North America

  • ARC Products, Inc.

    James Phillips
    james@arcproductsinc.com
    Phone: (214) 638-2468

    Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Texas

  • ChemPak Company

    Cheryl Jackson
    cjackson@chempakcompany.com
    Phone: (423) 313-5880

    Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi

  • Choice Technologies

    William L. Marr
    choice.marr@gmail.com
    Phone: (330) 518-8323

    Kentucky, Michigan and Ohio

  • Colonial Chemical, Inc.

    Andrew Minczuk
    andrew@colonialchem.com
    Phone: (201) 259-7245

    Rhode Island, Connecticut, Eastern New York, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, Pennsylvania

  • Colonial Chemical, Inc.

    David Anderson, Jr.
    david.anderson@colonialchem.com
    Phone: (201) 753-0023

    Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

  • D-D Chemco Inc. (*Stock Available)

    Dan Roman
    droman@ddchemco.com
    Phone: (818) 349-4149

    Alaska, Arizona, Utah, California, Nevada, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Hawaii & Idaho

  • KG International

    Matthew Gunia
    mgunia@kgint.com
    Phone: (305) 499-9816

    Florida, the Caribbean (including Puerto Rico), and Central America (excluding Mexico)

  • Pride Solvents & Chemical Co. (*Stock Available)

    Timothy Consiglio
    tconsiglio@pridesol.com
    Phone: (631) 758-0200

    New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine

  • Surfactants Plus

    Joe Lezon
    surfplusinc@comcast.net
    Phone: (815) 545-4355

    Indiana, Minnesota, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin, North Dakota and South Dakota

  • Tempo Canada (*Stock Available)

    Rob Quinlan
    robq@tempo.ca
    Phone: (905) 339-3309

    Canada

International