Resources

Customer Service Manager:  Carla Harris   carla.harris@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Cindy Moore   cindy@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Donna Simmons   donna@colonialchem.com

Regulatory Manager:   Jennifer Palmer     jennifer@colonialchem.com
Regulatory Coordinator:   Kacie Howard   kacie@colonialchem.com

Purchasing Manager:  Steve Merrell   steve@colonialchem.com
Human Resources Manager:  Andrew Lawrence   Andrew.Lawrence@colonialchem.com

Business Manager, Household, Institutional & Industrial Products:  Dr. Andy Sun   andy.sun@colonialchem.com

 

Management Team

David Anderson, President    danderson@colonialchem.com
Doug Wynn, Plant Manager   doug@colonialchem.com
Robert Coots, R&D Manager   robert@colonialchem.com
Jason Santola, Quality Manager   jason@colonialchem.com
David Anderson Jr., Sales Manager  david.anderson@colonialchem.com