North America

 

 

 

Territory Sales Managers

David Anderson, Jr.    Sales Manager
david.anderson@colonialchem.com
Phone: (201) 753-0023     Office:  (423) 228-4419
Territory Manager for  Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

Steven Bradley    Southwest Territory Manager
steven.bradley@colonialchem.com
Phone: (918) 200-3636     Office:  (423) 837-8800
Territory Manager for  Louisiana, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas

Roger Gas   Industrial Lubricants Manager
roger.gas@colonialchem.com
Phone: (423) 290-2418     Office:  (423) 837-8800
Territory Manager for  Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin  

Doug Jones    Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager
djones@colonialchem.com
Phone: (704) 609-5541     Office:  (423) 228-4465
Territory Manager for  Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Andrew Minczuk    Northeast Territory Manager
andrew@colonialchem.com
Phone: (201) 259-7245     Office:  (423) 228-4459
Territory Manager for  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

 

North American Distributors

ARC Products, Inc.
James Phillips     james@arcproductsinc.com
Phone: (817) 880-1561
Distributing to   Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

D-D Chemco Inc.
Moe Witwit     mwitwit@ddchemco.com
Phone: (818) 493-6619
Distributing to  Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana,  Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Gulf Coast Chemical
Mark Staack     mstaack@gulfcoast-chemical.com
Mobile:  (813) 833-5774       Office:  (813) 623-5471
Distributing to  Florida

Pride Chemical Solutions
Timothy Consiglio     tconsiglio@pridesol.com
Phone: (631) 758-0200
Distributing to  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Maryland

Unipex Solutions Canada, an Azelis Americas Company
Rob Quinlan     rob.quinlan@azelisamericas.ca
Phone: (905) 339-3309
Distributing to  Canada

 

Sales Agents

William L. Marr     choice.marr@gmail.com    Choice Technologies
Phone: (330) 518-8323
Representing  Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Joe Lezon     surfplusinc@comcast.net   Surfactants Plus
Phone: (815) 545-4355
Representing   Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin 

 

 


International

 


 

Taru Hatakka     taru.hatakka@bangbonsomer.com​                          
Phone: +358-9-681 081 
Finland

Meelika Koitjärv     meelika.koitjarv@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +372 658 0015 
Estonia

Agnija Straume     agnija.straume@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +371 67 320 320 
Latvia

Gabija Gorisniene     gabija.gorisniene@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +370-5 2622887 
Lithuania

Victoria Heichanko​     victoria.heichanko@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +375 17 204 11 04 
Belarus

Oleksandr Lakoza​​     oleksandr.lakoza@bangbonsomer.com​                          
Phone: +380 44 461 92 64 
Ukraine

Julia Trukhacheva     julia.trukhacheva@bangbonsomer.com
Elena Meshkova     elena.meshkova@bangbonsomer.com                       
Phone: +7 495 258 4040 
Russia - Moscow

Julia Kulneva     julia.kulneva@bangbonsomer.com​                       
Phone: +7 812 320 2000 
Russia - St. Petersburg

Olga Morozova​     olga.morozova@bangbonsomer.com​                         
Phone: +7 343 378 7073 
Russia - Yekaterinburg​

 

 


Desiree Bijlsma     desiree.bijlsma@brenntag.nl
Phone:  +31 (0) 78 6544 944    BRENNTAG Nederland BV
Netherlands

Stefanie Demeulemeester     stefanie.demeulemeester@brenntag.be
Phone: + 32 56 78 82 54     BRENNTAG NV
Belgium

Pascale Metcalf     Pascale.Metcalf@brenntag.co.uk
Phone: + 44 (0) 113 3879 247       BRENNTAG UK & Ireland
United Kingdom, Ireland

Jeevan PRAKASH     jeevan.prakash@brenntag-asia.com
Phone: +91 22 4248 2120     BRENNTAG Asia Pacific
India

Håkan Räntfors     hakan.rantfors@brenntag-nordic.com
Phone: + 46 8 544 70 761     BRENNTAG Nordic
Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland

Gulcin Uygur     gulcin.uygur@brenntag.com.tr
Phone: + 90 (216) 331 3966     BRENNTAG KİMYA TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Turkey

Michael Wilkop     michael.wilkop@brenntag.de
Phone: + 49 208 7828 7856     BRENNTAG Deutschland, Schweizerhall AG, Austria
Germany, Switzerland, Austria
 

 


Chiah Wei Ching     Chiah.WeiChing@imcd.my
Phone: +60 3 5569 1988    IMCD Malaysia
Malaysia

Tasha Spicer     tspicer@imcd.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8814  4999     IMCD Australia
Australia

Ms. Liza Maharani ​​      Liza.maharani@imcd.co.id
Phone: + 62 81 183 3752     IMCD Indonesia
Indonesia

My-Hao (Michelle) Nguyen     michelle.nguyen@imcd.vn
Phone: + 84 8 6263 0401     IMCD Vietnam
Vietnam

Ma. Nancy C. Soyangco     nancy.soyangco@imcd.ph
Phone: + 63 2 893 0789     IMCD Philippines
Philippines

Kate Wright     kwright@imcd.co.nz​
Phone: + 64 9 582 0308     IMCD New Zealand
New Zealand

 

 

 

Commercial Chemical Massó, SA

Jose Miguel Garcia     jmgarcia@cqmasso.com
Phone: +34 934 952 541
Spain, Portugal, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary
 

Eltra Chemicals LTD/Helion

Nataly Braverman     nataly-braverman@eltra.co.il
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Israel
 

KNY Cosmetics Co. LTD 

Bella Hwang      bella@knycosmetics.com
Phone: +86-21-5433-8530 (dir. 813)
P.R. China
 

Shanghai SAIL Chemical Co., Ltd.

Mike Lin     sailchem_sh@hotmail.com
Phone: +86-21-61427192
P.R. China
 

Medist FZE

Mohsen Fesharaki     fesharaki@medist.ae
Anusha John     a.john@medist.ae
Phone: +971 4  701 - 7500
United Arab Emirates​
 

MIC Trading Co.

Masumi HASHIDA      mictrd@gmail.com
Phone: +81-797-62-6663
Japan
 

Polymers & Colors | ProDis

Makis Sakkas     saleshcpc@polymersandcolors.eu                          
Phone: +30 634 48 48 071
Greece

Panayiotis Karageorgakis     pka@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +30 694 62 88 216
FYROM, Cyprus, Albania

Evgeni Bratanov     salesbg@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +359 878 181 225
Bulgaria

Adrian Mitea     salesro@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +40 72 8444033
Romania

Rastko Kadijevic     sales-srb@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +38 1652137407
Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia-Hersegovina

 

RES PHARMA Srl

Keith Harrison      K.Harrison@respharma.com
Phone: +39 02 90994.1
Italy
 

Shiony Chemical Co., Ltd. 

Charles DC Joe     shiony@ms31.hinet.net
Phone: 886 02 2356 0258
Taiwan
 

Vantage Specialty Ingredients, Inc.

Bruno Manzano     bruno.manzano@vantagegrp.com
Phone: + (55) 11 98786-3409
Latin America
 

Water Doctor Co. Ltd.

Sales Team     cosmetic@waterdoctor.co.th
Phone: (662) 559-2920-2, 559-3520-3
Thailand
 

Wha Costech Inc.

Kiwon Kay     kiwon.kay@whacostech.com
Phone: +82-31-718-7226
Korea