North America

Colonial Chemical, Inc.

Andrew Minczuk  •  Northeast Territory Manager
andrew@colonialchem.com
Phone: (201) 259-7245
Office:  (423) 228-4459
Rhode Island, Connecticut, Eastern New York, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, Pennsylvania

Doug Jones  •  Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager
djones@colonialchem.com
Phone: (704) 609-5541
Office:  (423) 228-4465
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

David Anderson, Jr.  •  Sales Manager
david.anderson@colonialchem.com
Phone: (201) 753-0023
Office:  (423) 228-4419
 

ARC Products, Inc.  (*Stock Available)

James Phillips
james@arcproductsinc.com
Phone: (817) 880-1561
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Texas
 

ChemPak Company

Cheryl Jackson
cjackson@chempakcompany.com
Phone: (423) 313-5880
Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi
 

Choice Technologies

William L. Marr
choice.marr@gmail.com
Phone: (330) 518-8323
Kentucky, Michigan and Ohio
 

D-D Chemco Inc.   (*Stock Available)

Moe Witwit
mwitwit@ddchemco.com
Phone: (818) 493-6619
Alaska, Arizona, Utah, California, Nevada, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Hawaii & Idaho
 

Gulf Coast Chemical 

Mark Staack
mstaack@gulfcoast-chemical.com
Mobile:  813-833-5774
Office:  813-623-5471
Florida
 

Pride Solvents & Chemical Co.   (*Stock Available)

Timothy Consiglio
tconsiglio@pridesol.com
Phone: (631) 758-0200
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine
 

Surfactants Plus

Joe Lezon
surfplusinc@comcast.net
Phone: (815) 545-4355
Indiana, Minnesota, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin, North Dakota and South Dakota
 

Tempo Canada  (*Stock Available)

Rob Quinlan
robq@tempo.ca
Phone: (905) 339-3309
Canada

 


International

Arihant Innovachem  (*Stock Available)

Jinesh Shah
jinesh@arihantinnochem.com
Phone: +91 22 6767 4895
India
 

Brenntag Holding GmbH

Michael Wilkop
michael.wilkop@brenntag.de
Phone: +49 208 7828 7856
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland
 

Brenntag N.V.

Hans Delobelle
hans.delobelle@brenntag.be
Phone: + 32 56776944
Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg
 

Brenntag Specialties

Natalie Hulland
Natalie.Hulland@brenntag.co.uk
Phone: 0113 3879 286, 07880230350
United Kingdom, Ireland
 

Capitol Ingredients Australia

Tasha Grima
tgrima@capitolingredients.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8814 4999
Australia
 

Commercial Chemical Massó, SA  (*Stock Available)

Jose Miguel Garcia
jmgarcia@cqmasso.com
Phone: +34 934 952 541
Spain, Portugal, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary
 

Eltra Chemicals LTD/Helion  (*Stock Available)

Nataly Braverman
nataly-braverman@eltra.co.il
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Israel
 

IMCD Malaysia Sdn Bhd  (*Stock Available)

Kenneth Lee
Kenneth.Lee@imcd.my
Phone: +603 5569 1988
Malaysia
 

Lipo Chemicals Inc.

Bruno Manzano
bmanzano@lipochemicals.com
Phone: + (55) 11 98786-3409
Latin America
 

MIC Trading Co.  (*Stock Available)

Masumi HASHIDA 
mictrd@gmail.com
Phone: +81-797-62-6663
Japan
 

Polymers & Colors | ProDis

Makis Sakkas
saleshcpc@polymersandcolors.eu                          
Phone: +30 634 48 48 071
Greece

Panayiotis Karageorgakis
pka@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +30 694 62 88 216
FYROM, Cyprus, Albania

Evgeni Bratanov
salesbg@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +359 878 181 225
Bulgaria

Adrian Mitea
salesro@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +40 72 8444033
Romania

Rastko Kadijevic
sales-srb@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +38 1652137407
Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia-Hersegovina
 

RES PHARMA Srl

Keith Harrison 
K.Harrison@respharma.com
Phone: +39 02 90994.1
Italy
 

Shanghai SAIL Chemical Co., Ltd.

Mike Lin
sailchem_sh@hotmail.com
Phone: +86-21-61427192
P.R. China
 

Shiony Chemical Co., Ltd.   (*Stock Available)

Charles DC Joe
shiony@ms31.hinet.net
Phone: 886 02 2356 0258
Taiwan
 

Water Doctor Co. Ltd.

Tony Wright
tonyw@waterdoctor.co.th
Phone: 662 559-2920-2
Thailand
 

Wha Costech Inc.

Jae-Ho Ryu
fr1@whacostech.com
Phone: +82-31-718-7226
Korea