North America

 

Territory Sales Managers

David Anderson, Jr.    Sales Manager
david.anderson@colonialchem.com
Phone: (201) 753-0023     Office:  (423) 228-4419
Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi

Roger Gas   Industrial Lubricants Manager
roger.gas@colonialchem.com
Phone: (423) 290-2418     Office:  (423) 837-8800
Illinois, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Ohio

Doug Jones    Mid-Atlantic Territory Manager
djones@colonialchem.com
Phone: (704) 609-5541     Office:  (423) 228-4465
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Andrew Minczuk    Northeast Territory Manager
andrew@colonialchem.com
Phone: (201) 259-7245     Office:  (423) 228-4459
Rhode Island, Connecticut, Eastern New York, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Vermont, Pennsylvania

 

North American Distributors

ARC Products, Inc.
James Phillips     james@arcproductsinc.com
Phone: (817) 880-1561
Distributing to  Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, New Mexico, and Texas

D-D Chemco Inc.
Moe Witwit     mwitwit@ddchemco.com
Phone: (818) 493-6619
Distributing to  Alaska, Arizona, Utah, California, Nevada, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Hawaii & Idaho

Gulf Coast Chemical
Mark Staack     mstaack@gulfcoast-chemical.com
Mobile:  813-833-5774       Office:  813-623-5471
Distributing to  Florida

Pride Solvents & Chemical Co.
Timothy Consiglio     tconsiglio@pridesol.com
Phone: (631) 758-0200
Distributing to  New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine

Unipex Solutions
Rob Quinlan     rob.quinlan@unipex.com
Phone: (905) 339-3309
Distributing to  Canada

 

Sales Agents

William L. Marr     choice.marr@gmail.com    Choice Technologies
Phone: (330) 518-8323
Representing  Kentucky, Michigan and Ohio

Joe Lezon     surfplusinc@comcast.net   Surfactants Plus
Phone: (815) 545-4355
Representing  Indiana, Minnesota, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin, North Dakota & South Dakota

 

 


International

Arihant Innovachem

Jinesh Shah     jinesh@arihantinnochem.com
Phone: +91 22 6767 4895
India
 

Bang and Bonsomer Group

Taru Hatakka     taru.hatakka@bangbonsomer.com​                          
Phone: +358-9-681 081 
Finland

Meelika Koitjärv     meelika.koitjarv@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +372 658 0015 
Estonia

Agnija Straume     agnija.straume@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +371 67 320 320 
Latvia

Gabija Gorisniene     gabija.gorisniene@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +370-5 2622887 
Lithuania

Victoria Heichanko​     victoria.heichanko@bangbonsomer.com                          
Phone: +375 17 204 11 04 
Belarus

Oleksandr Lakoza​​     oleksandr.lakoza@bangbonsomer.com​                          
Phone: +380 44 461 92 64 
Ukraine

Julia Trukhacheva     julia.trukhacheva@bangbonsomer.com
Farida Salikhova     farida.salikhova@bangbonsomer.com​                      
Elena Meshkova     elena.meshkova@bangbonsomer.com                       
Phone: +7 495 258 4040 
Russia - Moscow

Julia Kulneva     julia.kulneva@bangbonsomer.com​                       
Phone: +7 812 320 2000 
Russia - St. Petersburg

Olga Morozova​     olga.morozova@bangbonsomer.com​                         
Phone: +7 343 378 7073 
Russia - Yekaterinburg​
 

Brenntag Holding GmbH

Michael Wilkop     michael.wilkop@brenntag.de
Phone: +49 208 7828 7856
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland
 

Brenntag N.V.

Hans Delobelle     hans.delobelle@brenntag.be
Phone: + 32 56776944
Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg
 

Brenntag Specialties

Natalie Hulland     Natalie.Hulland@brenntag.co.uk
Phone: 0113 3879 286, 07880230350
United Kingdom, Ireland
 

Capitol Ingredients Australia

Tasha Grima     tgrima@imcd.com.au
Phone: +61 2 8814 4999
Australia
 

Commercial Chemical Massó, SA

Jose Miguel Garcia     jmgarcia@cqmasso.com
Phone: +34 934 952 541
Spain, Portugal, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary
 

Eltra Chemicals LTD/Helion

Nataly Braverman     nataly-braverman@eltra.co.il
Phone: 972-8-6909772
Israel
 

IMCD Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Chiah Wei Ching     Chiah.WeiChing@imcd.my
Phone: +603 5569 1988
Malaysia


KNY Cosmetics Co. LTD 

Bella Hwang      bella@knycosmetics.com
Phone: +86-21-5433-8530 (dir. 813)
P.R. China
 

Shanghai SAIL Chemical Co., Ltd.

Mike Lin     sailchem_sh@hotmail.com
Phone: +86-21-61427192
P.R. China
 

Medist FZE

Mohsen Fesharaki     fesharaki@medist.ae
Anusha John     a.john@medist.ae
Phone: +971 4  701 - 7500
United Arab Emirates
 

MIC Trading Co.

Masumi HASHIDA      mictrd@gmail.com
Phone: +81-797-62-6663
Japan
 

Polymers & Colors | ProDis

Makis Sakkas     saleshcpc@polymersandcolors.eu                          
Phone: +30 634 48 48 071
Greece

Panayiotis Karageorgakis     pka@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +30 694 62 88 216
FYROM, Cyprus, Albania

Evgeni Bratanov     salesbg@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +359 878 181 225
Bulgaria

Adrian Mitea     salesro@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +40 72 8444033
Romania

Rastko Kadijevic     sales-srb@polymersandcolors.eu
Phone: +38 1652137407
Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia-Hersegovina
 

RES PHARMA Srl

Keith Harrison      K.Harrison@respharma.com
Phone: +39 02 90994.1
Italy
 

Shiony Chemical Co., Ltd. 

Charles DC Joe     shiony@ms31.hinet.net
Phone: 886 02 2356 0258
Taiwan
 

Vantage Specialty Ingredients, Inc.

Bruno Manzano     bruno.manzano@vantagegrp.com
Phone: + (55) 11 98786-3409
Latin America
 

Water Doctor Co. Ltd.

Tony Wright     tonyw@waterdoctor.co.th
Phone: 662 559-2920-2
Thailand
 

Wha Costech Inc.

Jae-Ho Ryu     fr1@whacostech.com
Phone: +82-31-718-7226
Korea