Menu

Contact Us

Phone

Toll-Free:   800-830-2436
Local:   423-837-8800

Fax

Toll-Free:   888-624-3642
Local:   423-837-3888

Address

Mailing:    P. O. Box 111   South Pittsburg, TN   37380
Shipping:  225 Colonial Drive   South Pittsburg, TN   37380

 

Colonial Chemical Contacts

Regulatory Manager:   Jennifer Palmer     jennifer@colonialchem.com
Regulatory Coordinator:   Kacie Howard   kacie@colonialchem.com
Purchasing Manager:  Steve Merrell   steve@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Cindy Moore   cindy@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Donna Simmons   donna@colonialchem.com
Samples Clerk:  Brian Barton   samples@colonialchem.com

Management Team
David Anderson
, President    danderson@colonialchem.com
Jeff Abens, Controller   jeff@colonialchem.com
Doug Wynn, Plant Manager   doug@colonialchem.com
Robert Coots, R&D Manager   robert@colonialchem.com
Tami Thomas, Office Manager     tami@colonialchem.com
Jason Santola, Quality Manager   jason@colonialchem.com
David Anderson Jr., Sales Manager  david.anderson@colonialchem.com


Please use the following contact form to send an email to us.  We will contact you shortly.

 
Contact Information