Resources

Customer Service Manager:  Carla Harris   carla.harris@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Andrew Koger    andrew.koger@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Cindy Moore   cindy@colonialchem.com
Customer Service:  Donna Simmons   donna@colonialchem.com

Regulatory Affairs Manager:   Lizette Bonvin   lizette.bonvin@colonialchem.com
Regulatory Coordinator:   Kacie Howard   kacie@colonialchem.com

Purchasing Manager:  Steve Merrell   steve@colonialchem.com
Human Resources Manager:  Andrew Lawrence   Andrew.Lawrence@colonialchem.com

Business Manager, Household, Institutional & Industrial Products:  Dr. Andy Sun   andy.sun@colonialchem.com
Business Manager, Personal Care:  Dennis Abbeduto   dennis@colonialchem.com
Business Manager, Industrial Lubricant Additives & Corrosion Inhibitors:  Dr. Steven Tang   steven.tang@colonialchem.com

Research and Development Manager:  Dr. Rob Comber   rob.comber@colonialchem.com
 

Management Team

David Anderson, President    danderson@colonialchem.com
Doug Wynn, Vice President, Operations   doug@colonialchem.com
Dr. Robert Coots, Vice President, Research and Development    robert@colonialchem.com
David Anderson Jr., Vice President, Sales and Marketing  david.anderson@colonialchem.com
Jason Santola, Quality Manager   jason@colonialchem.com